• Gary Rogers, Board Chair
  • Michael Petix, Treasurer
  • Bart Chacchia, Immediate Past Board Chair
  • Frank Insero, Chair of Development
  • Kevin Maroney, Chair of Finance
  • Gary Rogers, Chair of Governance
  • Sasha Okolo, Chair of Human Resources
  • Mark James, Chair of Marketing
  • Peter Michel, Chair of Technology
  • Glen Jeter, Chair of Programs
  • David Emmi, Chair of Safety and Facilities


  • Francis Antonelli
  • Sheriff Todd Baxter
  • Blair Bedgood
  • Timothy Brown
  • John Burt
  • Sandra Doorley
  • Dan Dwyer
  • Joseph Fiorie
  • Jon Fogle
  • Lakshmi Varahan Ganesan
  • Theodore (Ted) J. Jordan, Jr.
  • Robert Kalb
  • Lisa Kinyon
  • Ernest Lofton
  • Benjamin Marcello
  • Sean McCabe
  • Kevin Morgan
  • Todd Plouffe
  • Prashant Prabhat, Ph.D
  • Mike Prince
  • Marcella Rawls
  • Naomi Silver
  • Jay Vanderstyne
  • David Williams

Join the Movement

Every day, we help hundreds of kids succeed in school, live healthy, and become leaders. Join us in helping the youth of Rochester achieve great futures!